UBA ads

President Muhammadu Buhari has finally assigned portfolios to all the forty-three (43) ministers 

The president announced the portfolios to all the ministers on Wednesday while delivering his speech at the Swearing-In Ceremony in the State House, Abuja.  

See-Full list:  

Abia – Uchechukwu Samson Ogah: Minister of State for Mines and Steel Development
Adamawa – Mohammed Musa Bello: Minister for Federal Capital Territory
Akwa Ibom – God’swill Akpabio: Minister for Niger Delta
Anambra – Dr. Chris Ngige: Minister for Labour, Employment and Productivity
Anambra – Sharon Ikeazu:  Minister of State for Environment
Bauchi – Adamu Adamu: Minister for Education
Bauchi – Ambassador Mariam Kategu: Minister of State for Industry, Trade and Investment
Bayelsa – Timipre Sylva: Minister of State Petroleum Resources
Benue- George Akume: Minister of Special Duties and International Affairs
Borno- Mustapha Baba Shehuri.: Minister of  State Agriculture and Rural development
Cross River – Goddi Jeddi Agba: Minister of State Power
Delta – Festus Keyamo: Minister of State Niger Delta
Enugu – Ogbonnaya Onu: Minister for Science and Technology
Edo – Osagie Ehanire: Minister for Health
Edo – Clement Agba:  Minister of  State Budget and National Planning
Ekiti- Otunba Richard Adeniyi Adebayo: Minister for Industry, Trade and Investment
Enugu – Geoffrey Onyeama: Minister for Foreign Affairs
Gombe – Isa Ibrahim Pantami: Minister for Communication
Imo – Emeka Nwajiuba: Minister of State Education
Jigawa – Suleiman Adamu: Minister for Water Resources
Kaduna – Zainab Ahmed: Minister for Finance, Budget and National Planning
Kaduna – Mohammed Mahmud: Minister for Environment
Kano – Sabo Nanono: Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development
Kano – Major Bashir Salihi Magashi: Minister for Defence
Katsina – Hadi Sirika: Minister for Aviation
Kebbi – Abubakar Malami: Attorney General and Minister for Justice
Kogi – Ramatu Tijani: Minister of State Federal Capital Territory
Kwara – Lai Mohammed: Minister for Information and Culture
Kwara – Gbemisola Saraki: Minister of State Transportation
Lagos – Adeleke Olorunmibe Mamora: Minister of State Health
Lagos – Babatunde Fashola: Minister for Works and Housing
Nasarawa – Mohammed Abdullahi: Minister of state Science and Technology
Niger – Zubairu Dada: Minister of State Foreign Affairs
Ogun – Olamilekun Adegbite: Minister for Mines and Steel Development
Ondo – Tayo Alasoadura: Minister of State, Labour and Employment
Osun- Rauf Aregbesola: Minister for Interior
Oyo- Sunday Dare: Minister for Youths and Sports
Plateau-  Paulen Talen: Minister for Women Affairs
Rivers-  Rotimi Amaechi: Minister for Transportation
Sokoto- Maigarai Dingyadi: Minister for Police Affairs
Taraba- Saleh Mamman: Minister for Power
Yobe- Abubakar Aliyu: Minister of State Works and Housing
Zamfara- Sadiya Umar Farouk: Minister for Humanitarian Affair, Disaster Management and Social Development.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.